Accounting - Bookkeeping
Sheila Priest, LLC 727-787-3595  sjpeallc.com
JLZ Enterprises 727-580-3581  jlzenterprises.com
Umbeghagen Advisors 727-934-7759 unbehagenadvisors.com

Air Conditioning/Heating
McCaskill 727-785-8152  clearwaterfloridaac.com
Trane 813-843-7890  trane.com
Steve's Air Conditioning - Glen 868-6465
Gulfwind Heating & Air - Rick Gall 727-863-5719  gulfwindair.com
CGM Air Conditioning 813-247-2665 www.cgmservices.com
Heinz Air Conditioning & Heating, Inc. 727-786-0051 www.HeinzAir.com

Appliance Repair
Lorrico's Appliance Service 727-393-2774
Action Appliance 727-736-1106  actionappliances.com

Appraisal
Dean Davy 727-536-0384  davypropertysolutions.com
Jeff Smith 727-859-5280
Pam Hodges 727-560-0360
Jim Millspaugh (Commercial) 727-461-2648 www.millspaugh-appraisals.com/

Automobile
Diamond Mobile Car Detaling 727-278-9066 
Service Repair - Bill's Super Gas 727-787-5588  billssupergas.com
Tires - Tires2U 813-658-8473  tires2u.biz
Enterprise Car Rental 727-789-1550  enterprise.com

Blind Repair
The Blind Man 727-867-1977

Cable

Brighthouse 727-329-5020  brighthouse.com
Knology 800-483-8433  knology.com
Direct TV 800-265-6057  directv.com

Carpet/Floor Cleaning
Carpet Cleaning by Paul 727-505-3376  seespotdisappear.com
MFB Services Carpet/Upholstery 727-781-8859 
New Look Professional Upholstery & Carpet 727-399-8882 
Celebrity Carpet Care 727-736-7853  celebrityrestorationandcarpetcare.com

Carpet Repair
Carpet Specialists - Dale 727-938-2739

Contractors/Remolders
Kisling Inc. 727-946-2112
Rob Smith Build & Design 727-415-3798  rsmithbuild.com
Heavenly Foundation 727-789-5300  heavenlyfoundations.com
Team Farrell 727-845-8326 goteamfarrell.com

Electric
Progress Energy 727-443-2641  progress-energy.com
Tampa Electric 813-223-0800  tampaelectric.com
Withlacoochee River Electric 727-868-9465  wrec.net

Electrical
Dunedin Electric 727-773-1622  dunedinelectric.com
D'andrea Electric 727-841-7824
OnTime Electric  813-545-9333 www.mytampabayelectrician.com/


Financial Consultant
Raymond James & Assoc. - Joe Urgo / Michael Elardi 727-796-5555  raymondjames.com
RBC Wealth Management 813-566-1400  rbcwealthmanagement.com

Flooring
Kelly & Sons Flooring 727-724-1161  kellyandsonsflooring.com
Installation
Paul's Ceramic Tile & Marble Service - Paul McNabb 727-784-6916  paulsprofessionaltile.com
Terrazzo
Finish Line Floors 727-898-4900  terrazzorestoration.com

Flowers & Gift Baskets
Edible Arrangements 727-787-4100  ediblearrangements.com
Tropical Touch 727-738-9060 

Garage Doors
Precision Garage Door 727-524-0001 (Pinellas)   precision-of-pinellas.com
Precision Garage Door 813-259-0007 (Hillsborough)
Banko Overhead 813-855-6671
Overhead Door 727-524-1000

Gas
Clearwater Gas 727-562-4600   clearwatergas.com
People Gas - Tampa 813-275-3700   peoplesgas.com
Suburban Propane 727-584-1127   suburbanpropane.com
Heritage Propane 727-599-2130   heritagepropane.com

Glass
A & B Glass and Mirror 727-733-2149
Bayonett Point Glass & Mirror 727-862-9196
Countryside Glass 727-738-6000

Graphic Design
Eye Candy Design 727-504-7466

Grout & Floor Cleaning
Resto Clean - Glen 727-489-9848

Handyman Service
Elite Home & Property Services 727-599-9252   elitehomesvs.com
Handyman Matters 727-489-5900   handymanmatters.com

Hospitals
All Children's 727-898-7451   allkids.org
Bayfront Medical Center 727-823-1234   bayfront.org
Helen Ellis 727-942-5000   fhnorthpinellas
Mease Countryside 727-725-6111   mortonplant.com

Home Inspectors
Oscar Torres 813-728-6646 (single family & multi-family)
Pillar to Post 727-934-8339   pinellas.pillartopost.com
Young Home Consulting 727-733-5186   younghomeinspections.com
N.P.I. 727-723-7800   npifla.com
Steves Inspections 727-698-5802
Michael Yeager 813-263-4753   buyerschoiceinspections.com

Home Security
Brinks - Cary McCain 727-804-5878
Premeir Security 727-375-7201   premier-security.net

House Cleaning
Cleaning Pros 727-834-8972   thecleaningpro.com
Royal Maid 727-789-0499   royalmaidservice.com
The Maids 813-818-4777   maids.com

Home & Car Insurance
Commonwealth - Jason 727-784-4882   commonwealthins.com
Florian 727-868-9450 (Pasco County)   florianinsurancefl.com
Allstate - Chirs Teall 727-938-7274

Interior Decorating
Decker Ross Interiors - Susan 727-442-9996   deckerross.com

Lending
Jefferson Bank - Office 727-787-2222
    Joe Larusa - 727-744-7212
Synovus Bank - Office 727-451-3014
    Aaron Sherwood - aaronsherwood@synovusbankfl.com 







Lawn & Landscaping Care
Florida Grounds, Inc. 727-942-0825   floridagrounds.com
Landscape Connections - Mark Smith 727-647-1424
Florida Lawn Pro (Fertilizing) & Pest Control 727-848-5296   floridalawnproandpestcontrol.com
Cantrell Enterprise 727-459-7400
Green Experts 727-470-2349
Home and Yard 727-326-2966

Locksmith

Massage Therapy
Massage Envy 787-3689   massageenvy.com
Judy Beaty 813-454-1954

Medical Clinic
The Little Clinic - thelittleclinic.com
(in Publix Supermarkets)

Mold, Mildew, Moistures
AdvantaClean 727-562-5326 (Palm Harbor)   advantaclean.com
airEnalasys - Art Annas 727-856-7305   airenalasys.com

Movers
Two Men And A Truck 727-736-8000   twomenandatruck.com

Nannies/Child Care
Nannies Who Care 727-784-8868   nannieswhocare.com

Newspapers
Tampa Bay Times 727-445-4111   tampabay.com
Tampa Tribune 727-799-7400   tampatrib.com

Painters
A & E Painting 727-418-5737   aande-painting.com
Nick & Joe Horvath 727-278-2661
Mike Skinner 727-841-9736
Wallpaper Removal & Paint
Michael Kolb 727-786-2815

Pavers
A & B Concrete Concepts 727-237-4048   aandbconcreteconcepts.com

Pest Control
Night Pest Control 727-849-6063




Pet Related
Countryside Animal Hospital 727-785-1211   countrysideanimalfl.com
4MYK9 Pet Sitting 727-415-1773   4myk9.com
Cat Sitting - Michelle Kaufmann 727-278-4367   affordablecatsitters.com
Boarding - Westlake Animal Hospital 727-938-1575   westlakeanimalhospital.net
Muddy Paws Dog Wash & Boutique 727-771-9300   muddypawsdogwash.com

Personal Services
Wisdom Hypnosis - Debbie Lane 727-781-8483   wisdomhypnosis.com
Painted Things by Sandy 727-787-8770   paintedthingsbysandy.com
Janet Bahr Photography 727-937-0523
Huntington Learning Center 727-784-1114   huntingtonlearning.com

Plumbers
Plumbing by Gus 727-734-8804   plumbingbygus.com
Ellis Plumbing 727-723-8626

Pool Enclosures/Screening
Lifetime Aluminum 727-938-5477   lifetime-aluminum.com
Daly Aluminum 727-934-3108   dalyaluminum.com

Pool Leak Detection/Inspection
Able Leak Detection 727-781-8952

Pool Fences

Pool Service
Pilot Pool Service 849-0323   pilotpoolserviceinc.com
Specialty Pool Services 727-937-1841   specialtypoolservices.com

Pressure Cleaning
J.J. Pressure Washing 813-610-1393

Radon
Radon Check, Inc. 727-445-9777

Roof Cleaning
Jeff Wilson 813-295-7777

Roofers
John Hogan Roofing 727-461-5528 / 727-639-5616   johnhoganroofing.com
Done Rite Roofing 727-771-8747   doneriteroofinginc.com
Aary's Roofing 727-938-9565
My Roofer - Dan 727-992-9419
Commercial
Sam Damm Roofing 727-378-5874
Kontos Roofing 727-934-9451

Schools
Pinellas Information 727-588-6297
Pinellas Zones 727-588-6210
Pinellas School Choice Program 727-552-1595
Pasco Information 727-794-2000
Hillsborough Information 813-272-4000

Screening
P.K.S. Inc., Aluminum & Re-screening 727-688-1364

Septic Systems
Tri-County Septic Co 727-845-3933
Straight Flush Septic Services 727-446-7900

Soil Test
Brown's Testing 727-733-9347

Spa Repair - New, Used, Covers, & Moves
Advanced Spa Service 727-578-0110

Sprinklers
Sprinklers Unlimited Inc. 727-393-5341
Tropical Home & Garden 727-797-1449   tropicalhomegarden.com
ATZ Irrigation 727-786-5232

Structural Engineer
DANSCO Engineering - Joe Hervey 813-641-2200

Survey
Target 727-784-0573   targetlandsurveying.com 
Beach Survey 813-854-1276
Bayland Surveys 727-845-1738
Cornerstone 727-846-1041

Telephone
Brighthouse 727-329-5020  brighthouse.com
Verizon 800-483-4000   verizon.com
(Repairs) 888-483-3222

Termite/Pest Companies
Bullseye Termite & Pest 727-639-7103
Couch's Pest 727-725-4757   couchspestpatrol.com
Tarpon's Pest Control 727-942-9836

Title Companies
Star Title Partners Ltd. 727-216-8185   startitleinsurancecompany.com
Anclote Title Services, Inc. 727-934-5453   anclote-title.com

Trash
City of Clearwater 727-562-4920   clearwater-fl.com
BFI 727-572-6800
BFI Pasco 727-849-3333
County Sanitation (Pinellas) 727-522-5794
Solar Sanitation 727-535-0447   solarsanitationinc.com
Seaside Sanitation - Hudson 727-868-2566
Waste Management 813-621-3053   wm.com

Travel & Vacations
Cruise Planners 727-934-6321   corsocruising.com
One Stop Cruises & Vacations 727-771-0899   onestopcruiseshop.net

Utilities

Water Treatment
Florida Water Works 727-541-5748

Water & Sewer
Pinellas Utilities 727-464-4000   pinellascounty.org
City of Clearwater 727-562-4600
City of Tarpon Springs 727-942-5609
Dunedin Water 727-298-3024
City of Safety Harbor 727-724-1555
Oldsmar 813-855-5257
Pasco County Utilities 727-847-8131
Aloha Utilities 727-372-0115
City of New Port Richey 727-847-8131
Lindrick Service Corp. 727-848-1165
Tampa Water & Wastewater 813-272-6680
Florida Water 800-250-7532

Windows & Doors
JT & Son Glass Service 727-797-2555 (Repairs)
Window Source 727-733-0393 (Replace)   windowsource-inc.com